Have a question? Ask here.
Yonder Music Support Center
Device and Data
› Will I lose all my playlists a...
Will I lose all my playlists and profile status if I re-launch the app?
Last Updated: Sep 19, 2015 11:46AM MYT
No you won’t. Your playlists and your profile status are saved to the cloud. They will be safe and available for you to access when you log back in.
I found this article helpful
I did not find this article helpful
+1 646 448 9186
1460 Broadway, 7th Flr, New York, NY 10036 USA
a minute ago
an hour ago
a day ago
Invalid characters found